CONTACT AN EMPLOYEE


We have provided the ability to contact a individual employee so that you may contact them regarding a case or question about a case. If you have a general question not specific to an officer please use our contact form.

Chief R. Jones rjones@sjpolice.com
Lieutenant C. Swanson cswanson@sjpolice.com
Sergeant C. Pigg cpigg@sjpolice.com
Sergeant R. Jarrett rjarrett@sjpolice.com
Corporal R. Gaddy rgaddy(at)sjpolice.com
SRO T. Gray tgray(at)sjpolice.com
Officer A. Duncan aduncan@sjpolice.com
Officer D. Davis ddavis@sjpolice.com
Officer M. Watson mwatson(at)sjpolice.com
Officer J. Riggs jriggs(at)sjpolice.com
Admin Assist L. Lambeth  llambeth(at)sjpolice.com